Dressember round-up, week 3

Today I’m sharing my Dressember outfits from last week.
This week I finally got some things I ordered from Pact!
Pact is a clothing company dedicated to comfortable clothes made without exploitation. Many of their items are made with Fair Trade Certified cotton, and they manufacture all their items without sweatshops or child labor. For all this, their items feel reasonably priced.
Besides that, they’re clothes are super soft! I now own two of their dresses, a pair of tights, and some of their underwear, and everything is very comfortable. The maxi dress in particular makes me want to wear it every day!
But since I can’t wear it every day (at least not without doing a lot of laundry), here is what I did wear last week:
[For more details on what I mean when I say “Thrifted” or “Bought new,” see my first outfit round-up.]
[For more details on the “rules” of my personal Dressember challenge, see here.]

Day 1 – December 12

Dress: Thrifted
Tights: Bought new
Boots: Bought new
Since it’s hard to see from this photo, this outfit is identical to the one I wore on December 1.

Day 2 – December 13

Dress: Pact
Sweater: ThredUP
Leggings: Thrifted
Flats: Bought new

Day 3 – December 14

Dress: Lularoe
Sweater: Thrifted
Scarf: Bought new
Leggings: Thrifted
Shoes: Keen

Day 4 – December 15

I actually failed to take a photo this day! Things got a little crazy last week, which you can see from this post on Instagram.
Dress: Bought new
Tights: Bought new
Boots: Bought new

Day 5 – December 16

Dress: Pact
Sweater: Thrifted
Leggings: Bought new
Shoes: Keen shoes

Day 6 – December 17

Dress: Thrifted
Tights: Bought new
Boots: Bought new

Day 7 – December 18

Dress: Thrifted
Tights: Pact
Boots: Bought new

Stay tuned for two more weeks! I’m happy to say that I’ve raised 60% of my $500 Dressember fundraising goal! If you’d like to support my campaign, you can do so here.

Note: I haven’t been paid or otherwise compensated by Pact for my thoughts. I want to share my experiences with ethical fashion, and I am sincerely happy with my Pact clothes!

Leave a Reply

